Abiogenesis album cover - The Koniac Net

Chasing After You – the Koniac Net

David Abraham: Vocals, Guitars, Keys.
Jason D’Souza: Guitars + Backing Vocals.
Ishaan Krishna: Guitars + Backing Vocals.
Adil Kurwa: Bass.
Karun Kannampilly: Drums + Continuum.

Edited & mixed by: Jason D’Souza at Jordan Veigas Music Production.
Mastered by: Yoad Nevo at Nevo Sound Studios London (U.K.).
Album cover “Abiogenesis” by: Meren Imchen.

All songs written, performed, & recorded by the Koniac Net

Share your views

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.